Ok so I decided I wanted to swap German for physics. 🙂 German I found difficult, confusing and way out of my depth. It was when people were doing work around the class I was just trying to figure out what to do but it wasn’t getting any clearer… I know call me lazy, call me a coward for not persisting… I kinda am.

How ever I decided upon taking physics instead. Physics was my favourite subject at GCSE. No jokes, I love the subject and I was one mark of getting an A* in it which was sad. But I had a lesson in it today, just to see what it was like before I made the change and I loved it. We were looking at fundamental interactions of which there are four and at particle annihilation. Though this I fell in love with it. 🙂 To me it just made scene… I know that sounds weird, but I just understood what was going on. 🙂 However I make it sound all good but I have to admit for the first ten minutes of the lesson I didn’t have a clue what was going on and then it all just fell into place and I understood it. 🙂 So this change means I now don’t dread any of my lessons I take and so this makes my day two of #100HAPPYDAYS :)https://narracott29.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/100happydays/