Ok you may have noticed I didn’t post yesterday, this was down to two reasons. The first is that I forgot… And the second I was going to write a post last night but I went running for the first time in a while and I was just too tired after that and went straight to bed.

But during my day I did watch Alien for the first time in my life! I know it’s old and probably all of you have seen it like a hundred times, but for me it was a new experience. 🙂 I really enjoyed it not going to lie and it made me really happy that the cat survived though everything. 🙂 I get really upset when animals die in movies. :/ Even if the animal is the “baddie” such as Godzilla. I am probably going to be the only one to say this ever, but when the alien first came out of the guys stomach I though it looked really cute… I really mean that the baby alien was so cute 🙂 When it had grown though, it became less cute… Or even very bloody scary…

Alien

Yesterday as I said why I didn’t post I went for a run, I haven’t been running in ages. I’ll do a post on why not later today. I did three laps of a vary large field in Henley and did some sprint work as well. 🙂 I did almost pass out on my second lap, I really don’t know why but I would take a guess it was a dehydration level maybe… I did have water on me so I don’t know, maybe it was something else.

Then I came home had tea which was a burger with melted cheese on it. 🙂 My father is an absolutely awesome cook! He however is not so great at the washing up part, that’s my job. 🙂 I put a smiley face there as I love washing up! I don’t know why but I really enjoy it. 🙂